Solicitation while on vacation

Last October, I stayed in Riviera Maya, Mexico for two weeks. It is a 4-star all inclusive hotel by the sea. Although the service was excellent and my trip was wonderful, I had to deal with a lot of solicitation. When travelling to the Caribbean, most hotels put a...

Wall-to-wall sun on vacation

When preparing our vacation, most of us wish for sunshine and nice temperature according to our choice of activities. But what do you do if it is jellyfish season in the sea, or if there are smelly brown seaweeds alongside the beach or if it rains almost every day for...

Photographer VS Camera

Your photos are beautiful; you must have a good camera? If you are a serious photographer, you have certainly heard this more than once in your life. In my early days as a photographer, I decided to participate in my first collective art show. During the first day, a...

Pin It on Pinterest

Sollicitation en voyage

En octobre dernier, j’ai séjourné à Riviera Maya au Mexique pendant deux semaines. Un hôtel 4 étoiles sur le bord de la mer en formule tout inclus. Malgré que le service sur place était excellent et que mon voyage a été magnifique, j’ai dû faire face à beaucoup de...

Soleil garanti en voyage

Lorsque nous préparons notre voyage, la plupart de nous espérons du soleil et une belle température selon nos choix d’activités. Mais que faites-vous si c’est une période ou les méduses prolifèrent dans la mer, ou s’il y a présences d’algues brunes malodorantes en...

Photographe VS Appareil photo

Tes photos sont belles, tu dois avoir un bon appareil photo? Si vous êtes un photographe sérieux, vous avez certainement entendu ça plus d’une fois dans votre vie. J’en étais à mes débuts en tant que photographe et je participais à ma première exposition collective....

Pin It on Pinterest